Donmar’s Piaf gets extended run at Vaudeville

by

I think there are more pressing things for me to share with the world (like that Brief Encounter looks to still be running), but given that there were a lot of people disappointed by being unable to see Piaf at the Donmar (though not me, really), I’ve got an announcement. I just went to the Donmar’s website to see what was going on in December, and, lo, I find that Piaf is now moving to the Vaudeville from 16 October 2008 – 24 January 2009. So there you go, get those tickets now – I think this is a pretty new announcement so you’ve got a good chance of securing a seat. Tickets are running rich, though – £28.00 for upper circle, £48.50 for stalls, so have a good cry again about missing it at the Donmar. Me, this is out of my price range, so unless some get discounted I am S.O.L.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

