Find me a ticket to Tunnel 228!

by

Dammit, I only yesterday read about the Punchdrunk Art in the Abandoned Tunnels project, and the damned thing is full! If anyone has ANY ability to get an extra ticket to me, can you please let me know? My gratitude would know no bounds!

LATER: WOOT! I scored! Going on Sunday!

EVEN LATER: My tips on getting tickets, and my review, now online.

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “Find me a ticket to Tunnel 228!”

  1. Catherine Saker Says:

    I have four tickets for “Tunnel 228” for this Sunday 5.00pm entry which I could forward to you if you would like them.

    Best wishes

    Catherine

  2. TTC Says:

    I’m in the same boat. Hopefully they’ll extend either the hours or the dates.

    TTC

    • webcowgirl Says:

      It’s just completely unfair!

      Are you going to see the Bolshoi Mariinski this summer, BTW? What about Carlos at the Coliseum?

  3. Doolstar Says:

    Me three! I desperately want to see that exibition. Tried all means possible! please help someone!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. TTC Says:

    Sadly I’m away for the entire Mariinski run. I’m catching the first three parts of the Ring Cycle but that’s all (sob). Such is life I suppose. Might catch Carlos, depends on how busy I am.

    TTC

    • webcowgirl Says:

      I just got Swan Lake tickets as a present, very happy about that. 🙂 I have yet to commit to Carlos and the Ring was just out of our range!

  5. Review – Tunnel 228 – Punchdrunk at Waterloo « Life in the Cheap Seats – Webcowgirl’s London theatre reviews Says:

    […] 228 – Punchdrunk at Waterloo By webcowgirl The fates shone upon my Saturday night, when my heartfelt plea for a ticket to 228 at last got a useful response from a person named “Karl,” who saw my post and […]

  6. Rich Says:

    Hey there
    Anyone else got a couple of spare tickets… desperate to go!
    Cheers
    Rich

Leave a Reply

