MLK play “The Mountaintop” available for £10 from LastMinute

by

I’ve been waiting for a month and a half for an opportunity to see the play The Mountaintop ever since the review I read in The Metro caught my eye. It seemed like such a timely play now that Obama is president ofthe United States, and in the intimate space of a bar sounded even more exciting. But the play was sold out for the rest of the run even when the review came out: blast!

Now, however, this play has been transferred to Trafalgar Studios, and I’m excited to note (as of this morning’s email) that LastMinute.com is offering £10 tickets to see it! I jumped right on this offer and got tickets for next Saturday, in part because 1) I want to see it and 2) I’m sworn to only buy tickets for £10 for the rest of the month due to overspending on a trip to Greece.

So jump on this, folks, the £10 seats could sell outat any time and this promises to be a great show!

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “MLK play “The Mountaintop” available for £10 from LastMinute”

  1. Review – The Mountaintop – Trafalgar Studios « Life in the Cheap Seats – Webcowgirl’s London theatre reviews Says:

    […] Group announcing that it had been picked up for a run at one of their properties, followed by a hot £10 deal from LastMinute.com. Woo! As I’m spending July in brokeville, this was great news – a show I really wanted […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.